Friday, August 21, 2015
All-State Banquette
Posted by Jim Hegedus
This years All-State Banquette will be held Sunday November 20, 1:00pm at Eagle Eye Banquette facility. The Banquette is held to honor all of the boys and girls golfers that have been named to the Super team, All-state, Academic All-sate, along with the top finishing teams in each division. ... Continue Reading.
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
MIGCA Membership 2015-16 Cycle Now Open - Aug 1, 2015 - July 31, 2016
Posted by Nathan Oake

2015-16 MIGCA Membership Cycle is Now Open (Aug 1, 2015- July 31, 2015)

Membership Renewal-

To renew your membership please LOGIN, then select the "My Member Dues" link in the menu on the left and select the red "Renew Now" button.
If you have already renewed you membership for the current year and it is not reflected in your membership records please email with you name, school and team (boys or girls).

New Members- please select "Become a Member" on the top of the HOME page. Follow the prompts through the process, inputting your personal information.

Online Registration or Renewal - please renew or apply online if possible, and make certain to complete the payment process. ... Continue Reading.

Friday, June 19, 2015
MIGCA Super Team and All-State Announced
Posted by MIGCA Board

Thank you to all coaches who helped in the selection process for All-State Boys Awards. The awards tab has been updated with Spring 2015 Selections. ... Continue Reading.

Saturday, January 03, 2015
Posted by Jim Sander


Bushnell Golf is offering a special high school golf team program for the 2015 season. Please contact Tim Grombala for additional information – Tim can be reached via phone at 248-789-0073 or via email at

Coaches, you will be receiving the pricing/order form by e-mail soon.

This offer is only for active coaches and cannot be used to purchase for family and friends.

 ... Continue Reading.
Tuesday, March 05, 2013
Golf Association of Michigan Agreement
Posted by Staff
The MIGCA Board of Directors have approved a membership agreement with the Golf Association of Michigan. Active MIGCA coaches (head boys coach and head girls coach) and student athletes in their school will receive a Gold Card membership with GAM. Click here for the details. Printable Sign-up Forms ... Continue Reading.
Member Login